Webbs, Wychbold Festive Opening Times

Worcester Road, Wychbold, Droitwich Spa, Worcs WR9 0DG
Tel : 01527 860000

Addtional information about Webbs, Wychbold,
Ice Rink opening hours & Grotto opening hours

NOVEMBER 2017 at Webbs, Wychbold

Monday 27th November
9am - 8pm
Tuesday 28th November
9am - 8pm
Wednesday 29th November
9am - 8pm
Thursday 30th November
9am - 9pm

DECEMBER 2017 at Webbs, Wychbold

Friday 1st December
9am - 8pm
Saturday 2nd December
9am - 8pm
Sunday 3rd December
10:30am - 4:30pm*
Monday 4th December
9am - 8pm
Tuesday 5th December
9am - 8pm
Wednesday 6th December
9am - 8pm
Thursday 7th December
9am - 8pm
Friday 8th December 
9am - 8pm
Saturday 9th December 
9am - 8pm
Sunday 10th December
10:30am - 4:30pm*
Monday 11th December
9am - 8pm
Tuesday 12th December
9am - 8pm
Wednesday 13th December
9am - 8pm
Thursday 14th December
9am - 9pm
Friday 15th December
9am - 9pm
Saturday 16th December
9am - 8pm
Sunday 17th December
10:30am - 4:30pm*
Monday 18th December
9am - 9pm
Tuesday 19th December
9am - 9pm
Wednesday 20th December
9am - 9pm
Thursday 21st December
9am - 9pm
Friday 22nd December 
9am - 9pm
Saturday 23rd December 
9am - 8pm
Sunday 24th December
10:30am - 4:30pm*
Monday 25th December
CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December
9am - 6pm
Thursday 28th December
9am - 6pm
Friday 29th December
9am - 6pm
Saturday 30th December
9am - 6pm
Sunday 31st December
10:30am - 4:30pm*

JANUARY 2018 at Webbs, Wychbold

Monday 1st January
10:30am - 4:30pm*
Tuesday 2nd January
9am - 8pm
Wednesday 3rd January
9am - 8pm
Thursday 4th January
9am - 8pm
Friday 5th January
9am - 8pm
Saturday 6th January
9am - 6pm
Sunday 7th January
10:30am - 4:30pm*

 


Webbs, West Hagley Festive Opening Times 

Kidderminster Road South, West Hagley Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 0JB
Tel : 01562 700511

Addtional information about Webbs, West Hagley
& Grotto opening hours

NOVEMBER 2017 at Webbs, West Hagley

Monday 27th November
9am -6pm
Tuesday 28th November
9am - 6pm
Wednesday 29th November
9am - 6pm
Thursday 30th November
9am - 6pm

DECEMBER 2017 at Webbs, West Hagley

Friday 1st December
9am - 6pm
Saturday 2nd December
9am - 6pm
Sunday 3rd December
10:30am - 4:30pm*
Monday 4th December
9am - 6pm
Tuesday 5th December
9am - 6pm
Wednesday 6th December
9am - 6pm
Thursday 7th December
9am - 6pm
Friday 8th December 
9am - 6pm
Saturday 9th December 
9am - 6pm
Sunday 10th December
10:30am - 4:30pm*
Monday 11th December
9am - 6pm
Tuesday 12th December
9am - 6pm
Wednesday 13th December
9am - 6pm
Thursday 14th December
9am - 6pm
Friday 15th December
9am - 6pm
Saturday 16th December
9am - 6pm
Sunday 17th December
10:30am - 4:30pm*
Monday 18th December
9am - 6pm
Tuesday 19th December
9am - 6pm
Wednesday 20th December
9am - 6pm
Thursday 21st December
9am - 6pm
Friday 22nd December 
9am - 6pm
Saturday 23rd December 
9am - 6pm
Sunday 24th December
10:30am - 4:30pm*
Monday 25th December
CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December
9am - 6pm
Thursday 28th December
9am - 6pm
Friday 29th December
9am - 6pm
Saturday 30th December
9am - 6pm
Sunday 31st December
10:30am - 4:30pm*

JANUARY 2018 at Webbs, West Hagley

Monday 1st January
10:30am - 4:30pm*
Tuesday 2nd January
9am - 6pm
Wednesday 3rd January
9am - 6pm
Thursday 4th January
9am - 6pm
Friday 5th January
9am - 6pm
Saturday 6th January
9am - 6pm
Sunday 7th January
10:30am - 4:30pm*

*On Sundays, The Restaurant/ Cafe is open from 10am to 4.30pm. The main store is open for browsing at 10am, tills open at 10.30am.